Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Faust - Faust IV (1973)

1. Krautrock – 11:48
2. The Sad Skinhead – 2:43
3. Jennifer – 7:11
4. Just a Second (Starts Like That) – 3:36
5. Picnic on a Frozen River (Deuxième Tableau) – 7:46
6. Läuft...Heißt das es läuft oder es kommt bald...Läuft – 4:28
7. Run – 3:41
8. It's a Bit of a Pain – 3:08

Rudolf Sosna – guitar, keyboards
Gunter Wüsthoff – synthesiser, sax
Hans Joachim Irmler – organ
Jean-Hervé Péron – bass
Werner "Zappi" Diermaier – drums


keep on growing said...

antonio said...

a delicious post my friend, we've been following and are pleased to add you to our blog roll, we'd love you to check us out at:

the oldCrippledmen

Gary Fletcher said...

This track list is different to the album I have, but I can't unrar this to check it out as I don't see the password anywhere.

keep on growing said...

you shouldnt need a password Gary, let me know if you still have trouble with it

Anonymous said...

Many thanks, keep on growing! You'll find your post and many others indexed in my Faust mega-post below; hope you find something you were looking for, cheers Dave Sez.

More Dave Sez mega-posts (UK new wave) here:

Anonymous said...

can you re-upload this please?

keep on growing said...

some of the links still work such as the megaupload one

pinkpressthreat said...

Thanks ever so much! Came here from Dave Sez megapost (took my time)!