Friday, July 9, 2010

The Beach Boys - Friends (1968)

1. Meant for You
2. Friends
3. Wake the World
4. Be Here in the Mornin'
5. When a Man Needs a Woman
6. Passing By
7. Anna Lee, The Healer
8. Little Bird
9. Be Still
10. Busy Doin' Nothin'
11. Diamond Head
12. Transcendental Meditation

Brian Wilson - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Carl Wilson - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Dennis Wilson - vocals
Al Jardine - vocals
Bruce Johnston - vocals
Mike Love - vocals
Al Vescovo - guitar


keep on growing said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Breakfast Cat said...

Thanks for another great release. I've loved the Beach Boys for 97% of my 25 years. Pet Sounds, Smile, & Friends are timeless. 320k is greatly appreciated.

keep on growing said...